Ideas and Thoughts

 

Produce Stand

Image by vgm8383 via Flickr

 

After my visit to the Green Market yesterday, once again I was inspired to make some wonderful dishes this week! I found this beautiful and fragrant bunch of Rosemary that I will use in a Roasted Chicken and Squash dish. Those large portabellas were available again, so this week I want to make a Mushroom Barley Soup. I also purchased some more of theย  Arugula that I will stuff inside baked sweet potatoes for a quick and tasty meal .

For dessert one night this week, Ill make Baked Pears with a sweet Balsamic Glaze ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay tuned for all these recipes and maybe more!

Tonight Im going to fresh Lemon Tilapia Fish simply baked in the oven with lemon zest, juice and salt and pepper.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://passionforthekitchen.wordpress.com/2010/10/18/ideas-and-thoughts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Waiting for that Chicken and squash recipe!! I LOVE squash recipes!!


Leave a Reply

